2021 Events

Thursday 21st October

AGM (19:00) + The wines of Australia (19:30) - Tasting Sheet

Thursday 9th September

Winetasters Freedom Day (Tasting Sheet)

Wines selected and presented by committee members

Friday 16th July

Wild Summer Outing - a round-the-world tour - Tasting Sheet

Online Test Tube Tasting via Zoom

Friday 7th May

Wines from the Basque region

Online Test Tube Tasting via Zoom

Friday 19th March

Madeira - Tasting Sheet

Online Test Tube Tasting via Zoom

Friday 22nd January

Wines from Serbia and Croatia - Tasting Sheet

Presentation Slides and Information Pack

Online Test Tube Tasting via Zoom

2020 Events

Friday 4th December

Bordeaux - Tasting Sheet

Online Test Tube Tasting via Zoom

Friday 9th October

AGM + Wines of Argentina - Tasting Sheet

Online Test Tube Tasting via Zoom

Friday 14th August

Summer White Wines - Tasting Sheet

Online Test Tube Tasting via Zoom

Thursday 6th February

Spanish Tasting - Tasting Sheet

Nearly as old as the vines
Nearly as old as the vines
press to zoom
Hand pressing the grapes
Hand pressing the grapes
press to zoom
Decanting the Wine
Decanting the Wine
press to zoom